The Community Health Centers of Benton and Linn Counties are a network of six Federally Qualified Health Centers (FQHC) that provide Primary Care services to patients across western Oregon. These community health centers each offer a dedicated team of doctors, nurses, behavioral specialists and more, providing the best possible care to patients of all ages.




Provide a medical home that promotes and supports health and wellness.


Clinic, Telehealth


2022-23 Patient Centered Primary Care Home accreditation by Oregon Health Authority

2022 HRSA Quality Recognition (CHRQ): Health Center Quality Leader (HCQL) - Silver, top 20% of all CHCs

2022 HRSA Quality Recognition (CHRQ): Access Enhancer

2022 HRSA Quality Recognition (CHRQ): Health Disparity Reducer

2022 HRSA Quality Recognition (CHRQ): Patient Centered Medical Home (PCMH)

Locations are based on current job opportunities.

Check back often as new jobs are added daily.

No openings here at the moment, but we have hundreds of other opportunities!

Check back often as new jobs are added daily.

View Open Positions

Explore Partners

Find a partner that fits your needs.

Partners specialize in various areas. Explore our various partners to find the ones that fit your professional needs.